Welcome to Sri Ranganatha Temple, Pomona, NY
Welcome to SriRanganatha Temple, Pomona, NY
Thirumanjanam (Abhishekham) Schedule September 2014, 10 AM
 
Deity Sep_2014_Schedule/Day/Date Thirunakshatram/Star/Thithi Deity in Thirumanjanam Deity 2
detail Deity Friday, September 05, 2014 Ekadasi Sri Ranganathar Utsavar Thirumanjanam
detail Deity Friday, September 19, 2014 Ekadasi Sri Ranganathar Utsavar
detail Deity Friday, September 26, 2014 Chitra Sri Sudarsana Thirumanjanam
detail Deity Monday, September 08, 2014 Pournami - Full Moon Day SathyaNarayana Pooja @ 6PM
detail Deity Monday, September 22, 2014 P.Phalguni Sri Andal
detail Deity Saturday, September 06, 2014 Sravanam Hayagreeva Jayanthi - Sri Hayagreeva and Swami Vedanta Desikan Deity 2
detail Deity Saturday, September 27, 2014 Swathi Sri Lakshmi Narasimha with Sri Garuda Thirumanjanam Deity 2
detail Deity Sunday, September 28, 2014 Visakha Sri Nammazhwar
detail Deity Thursday, September 11, 2014 Revathi Sri Ranganatha Moolavar and Utsavar Deity 2
detail Deity Thursday, September 18, 2014 Punarvasu Sri Ram Parivar - Sri Sita Rama Lakshman & Hanuman
detail Deity Thursday, September 25, 2014 Hasta 44th Azhagia Singar Thirumanjanam
detail Deity Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Jyeshtha Sri Adivan Sathagopa - H.H. 1st Pattam Srimad Azhagiyasingar
detail Deity Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Rohini Sri Jayanthi & Madhyashtami - Sri Krishna Thirumanjanam
detail Deity Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Mahalaya Amavasai Sri Ranganatha Utsavar
detail Deity Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Jyesta Sri Adivan Sathagopa - H.H. 1st Pattam Srimad Azhagiyasingar
detail Deity Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Uttara Bhadra H.H. 45th Pattam Srimath Azhagiyasingar ThiruNakshatram
detail Deity Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Arudra Bhagavad Sri Ramanuja and Sri Ranganatha Utsavar Deity 2
detail Deity Wednesday, September 24, 2014 U.Phalguni Sri Mahalakshmi
Page 1  of  1 First   Previous   [1]   Next   Last  
  
 
 
Monthly Thirumanjanam/Pooja Schedule
 

For Poojas conducted on a daily basis, please refer to the Daily Pooja Schedule Page

Deity Deity Deity 2 Deity Deity Deity
Deity Deity Deity Deity Deity 2 Deity
Deity Deity Deity Deity Deity 2 Deity

 Please Note:
1. Any of the Thirumanjanams you may wish to sponsor, the Temple follows Yatha Shakthi "No Ticket system", Donate whatever you can, if you can.
2. Devotees are welcome to bring Flowers, Fruits and any other offerings for all poojas.
3. Devotees Sponsoring Thirumanjanams are kindly requested to be in traditional attire and wear sarees / dhotis.  Thank you for your support in adhering to temple guidelines.