Welcome to SriRanganatha Temple, Pomona, NY
Sri Ranganatha Temple: Board of Trustees
 
Designation Name Email Address
Chairman Sriramulu Nagubandi chairman@ranganatha.org
Vice Chairman Yugandhar Rao Kanikicherla vicechairman@ranganatha.org
Secretary  Kishore Patapati secretary@ranganatha.org
Treasurer Leela Krishna Kanikicharla treasurer@ranganatha.org
Joint-Treasurer & Fund Raising Committee Chairman TBD AsstTreasurer@ranganatha.org
Maintenance Committee Chairman Dwarakanath Bangalore construction@ranganatha.org
Operations Committee Chairman Venkatesh Vangala operations@ranganatha.org
  Krishnan Seshadri  kseshadri@ranganatha.org
  Parthasarathy Sampathkumar  psampathkumar@ranganatha.org
     

 

 
 
Sri Ranganatha Temple: Coordinating Members
 
Designation Name Email Address
Religious Committee 

Chairman:

Sri Krishna Desika Jeeyar Swamy (fka Venkat Kanumalla)

Members:

Poondi Vijay Raghavan

Krishnan Seshadri

 

Parthasarathy Sampathkumar

rcc@ranganatha.org
Cultural Services Mythily Krishnan mythily_krishnan@yahoo.com
Front Desk Management

Shenoi Venkatesh
Namratha Radhakrishnan

 
Balarangam Giri Iyengar
Legal Services Indra Pal, Esq.,
Srividya Krishnamurthy
 
Web-Site Maintenance

Badri Narayanan